Software for medical professionals

RadiNET Pro

EIZO software for network-based quality management in large facilities – with remote functionality for monitors

Product image RadiNET Pro

RadiNET Pro

Central administration and efficient quality management

Die Software RadiNET Pro von EIZO ermöglicht eine zentrale Verwaltung und damit ein effizientes Qualitätsmanagement aller im Netzwerk verbundenen Monitore eines Krankenhauses. In Krankenhäusern ist die Aufrechterhaltung der Qualitätskontrolle von einer großen Anzahl von Monitoren komplex und extrem zeitaufwendig. EIZO bietet eine zentralisierte Verwaltung der an das Krankenhausnetzwerk angeschlossenen Client-Monitore, wodurch die Überwachung der Qualitätssicherungsprozesse effizienter wird.

RadiNET_Pro_en.png

Efficient management with comprehensive dashboard

The Dashboard feature allows you to check the operational status of all RadiForce monitors in the facility at a glance and manage the devices. The data is presented in a comprehensive graphical format so administrators can quickly assess the information and manage RadiForce monitors efficiently.

Dashboard

Centralised monitor management

In hospitals, maintaining control over the quality of a large number of monitors is complex and extremely time-consuming. EIZO offers centralised management of client monitors connected to the hospital network which improves the efficiency of quality control process monitoring.

Save time with remote calibration

Quality control tasks such as testing and calibration using the integrated front sensor (IFS) can be performed remotely. This dramatically reduces the time and effort required by users and administrators to calibrate the monitors.

Remote Calibration

Virtual desktop infrastructure

Virtual desktops are becoming increasingly popular in the medical field in an effort to improve work efficiency, reduce costs and save space. RadiNET Pro makes it possible to centrally manage client monitors from a virtual desktop infrastructure.

Virtual desktop infrastructure

Unified asset management

The asset information, such as the model name and usage time of both RadiForce and FlexScan EV-Series monitors used for displaying patient data, can be displayed using RadiNET Pro. Information such as the connected PC and graphics board, the medical institution and the installation location can also be recorded. The total average usage time can be more effectively managed, for example, by swapping out monitors which have been in use for extended periods with ones that have been in use for a shorter amount of time.

In addition, management rules can be set using the intuitive on-screen wizard to optimise the operation of monitors in different groups and facilities.

Unified-Asset-Management_neu.jpg

Group remote setting

In addition to scheduling monitor adjustment as well as acceptance and constancy tests, a group policy can be configured for the backlight saver and monitor power switch settings based on the respective conditions at each facility. This group policy can be set for each facility or department using an intuitive on-screen wizard.

Group policies

Secure group management

The policy settings as well as their consistent application are important in order to effectively make use of a group policy. When installing a new client monitor, it may be necessary to manually install the policy on each new monitor. That’s because the configured group policy is installed automatically on new monitors when using RadiNET Pro. This allows monitor management to begin automatically according to a policy chosen in advance.

Manages 8000 monitors

When fully equipped, RadiNET Pro is capable of managing the entire client network with up to 8,000 screens on up to 1,000 workstations – from diagnostic to KIS/RIS monitors.

Warning notifications

If the picture quality of a monitor needs to be checked, an automatic notification is sent to a specified e-mail address.

Reporting function

Detailed information on each screen is summarised in a report. This contains information on the date of commissioning, measurement results from calibration operations as well as acceptance and consistency test data. If document is required, then simply print out the information. In addition, documentation from multiple screens can be generated and printed in a single work step.

Other features

  • Forecasting of monitor replacement
  • Remote upgrading of RadiCS software
  • CSV file export

The perfect addition

RadiCS_5_website.jpg

Technical Data

REQUIREMENTS (ADMINISTRATOR PC)

 

SUPPORTED WEB BROWSER

Microsoft Edge 79 or newer / Google Chrome™

MIN. RESOLUTION

1024x768

Server-Requirements

 

Operating systems

Windows Server 2022 Standard, Windows Server 2019 Standard, Windows Server 2016 Standard, Windows Server 2012 R2 Standard, Windows 11 Pro / Enterprise, Windows 10 Pro / Enterprise (64-bit)

Databases

SQL Server 2022 Standard / Express Edition, SQL Server 2019 Standard/Express Edition, SQL Server 2016 Standard / Express Edition SP2

HARD DRIVE CAPACITY

150 GB (min.)

RAM

8 GB (min.)

General/Operation

 

MAX. NUMBER OF MANAGED PCs

1000 PCs

MAX. NUMBER OF MANAGED MONITORS

8000 monitors

SUPPORTED LANGUAGES

German, English, French, Japanese, Chinese

Software pour les professionnels de la santé

RadiNET Pro

Logiciel EIZO pour la gestion de la qualité en réseau dans les grandes institutions - avec fonction Remote pour les moniteurs

Image produit RadiNET Pro

RadiNET Pro

Gestion centralisée et gestion efficace de la qualité

Die Software RadiNET Pro von EIZO ermöglicht eine zentrale Verwaltung und damit ein effizientes Qualitätsmanagement aller im Netzwerk verbundenen Monitore eines Krankenhauses. In Krankenhäusern ist die Aufrechterhaltung der Qualitätskontrolle von einer großen Anzahl von Monitoren komplex und extrem zeitaufwendig. EIZO bietet eine zentralisierte Verwaltung der an das Krankenhausnetzwerk angeschlossenen Client-Monitore, wodurch die Überwachung der Qualitätssicherungsprozesse effizienter wird.

RadiNET_Pro_en.png

Une gestion efficace grâce à un tableau de bord complet

La fonction tableau de bord permet de vérifier d'un coup d'œil l'état de fonctionnement de tous les moniteurs RadiForce de l'établissement et de gérer les appareils. Les données sont présentées dans un format graphique complet, ce qui permet aux administrateurs d'évaluer rapidement les informations et de gérer efficacement les moniteurs RadiForce.

Dashboard

Gestion centralisée des moniteurs

RadiNET Pro permet la gestion centralisée à distance de tous les moniteurs PC clients avec le logiciel RadiCS installé via le réseau de l'hôpital. Comme il s'agit d'une application basée sur le Web, les administrateurs peuvent facilement effectuer des opérations d'assurance qualité depuis n'importe quel endroit de l'hôpital via un navigateur Web.

Calibrage à distance pour gagner du temps

Les tâches d'assurance qualité telles que le contrôle et l'étalonnage avec le capteur frontal intégré (IFS) peuvent être effectuées "à distance". Cela réduit considérablement le temps et les efforts des utilisateurs et des administrateurs chargés de l'assurance qualité.

Calibrage à distance

Infrastructure de bureau virtuel

Afin d'améliorer l'efficacité du travail, de réduire les coûts et d'économiser de l'espace, les bureaux virtuels sont de plus en plus fréquents dans le secteur médical. Avec RadiNET Pro, il est possible de gérer les moniteurs clients de manière centralisée à partir d'une infrastructure de bureau virtuel.

Infrastructure de bureau virtuel

Gestion unifiée des stocks

Les informations d'inventaire, par exemple le nom du modèle et la durée d'utilisation des moniteurs RadiForce et des moniteurs de la série FlexScan EV utilisés pour afficher les données des patients, peuvent être affichées avec RadiNET Pro. Des informations telles que le PC et la carte graphique connectés, l'établissement médical et le lieu d'installation peuvent également être saisies. Par exemple, en échangeant les moniteurs à longue durée d'utilisation avec ceux à courte durée d'utilisation, l'utilisation des appareils peut être plus efficace.

De plus, des règles de gestion peuvent être définies à l'aide d'un assistant d'écran intuitif afin d'optimiser le fonctionnement des moniteurs dans différents groupes et établissements.

Unified-Asset-Management_neu.jpg

Réglage à distance par groupe

En plus de planifier l'étalonnage des moniteurs et les tests d'acceptation et de constance, les paramètres de l'économiseur de rétroéclairage et du commutateur d'alimentation du moniteur peuvent être définis par une stratégie de groupe pour plusieurs appareils en une seule opération, selon la situation de chaque établissement. Cette stratégie de groupe peut être définie à l'aide d'un assistant intuitif à l'écran selon l'établissement ou le service.

Politiques de groupe

Gestion sécurisée des groupes

Pour utiliser efficacement une stratégie de groupe, non seulement les paramètres de la stratégie sont importants, mais aussi la fiabilité de son application. Lors de l'installation d'un nouveau moniteur client, il n'est pas nécessaire d'appliquer manuellement la politique à chaque nouveau moniteur, car avec RadiNET Pro, la politique de groupe configurée est automatiquement installée sur les nouveaux moniteurs. Ainsi, la gestion des moniteurs se fait automatiquement selon une politique prédéfinie.

Gère 8000 écrans

Entièrement développé, RadiNET Pro est capable de gérer l'ensemble du réseau de l'hôpital avec jusqu'à 8000 écrans sur jusqu'à 1000 postes de travail - des moniteurs de diagnostic aux moniteurs SIH/RIS.

Messages d'avertissement

Si la qualité de l'image d'un moniteur nécessite une vérification, une notification automatique est envoyée à une adresse e-mail spécifiée.

Fonction de rapport

Les informations détaillées sur chaque écran sont résumées dans un rapport sur demande. Celui-ci contient des informations sur la date de mise en service, les résultats de mesure des étalonnages ainsi que les données des tests de réception et de constance. Pour la documentation, il suffit de l'imprimer. Les documentations de plusieurs écrans peuvent être générées et imprimées en une seule étape.

Plus de fonctionnalités

  • Préparation de l'achat de nouveaux moniteurs
  • Mise à niveau à distance du logiciel RadiCS
  • Exportation de fichiers CSV

Le complément idéal

RadiCS_5_website.jpg

Données techniques

Exigence pour le PC administrateurtoren-PC

 

Navigateurs web non supportés

Microsoft Edge 79 ou plus récent / Google Chrome™

Résolution min.

1024x768

Exigence du serveur

 

Systèmes d'exploitation

Windows Server 2022 Standard, Windows Server 2019 Standard, Windows Server 2016 Standard, Windows Server 2012 R2 Standard, Windows 11 Pro / Enterprise, Windows 10 Pro / Enterprise (64-bit)

Bases de données

SQL Server 2022 Standard / Express Edition, SQL Server 2019 Standard/Express Edition, SQL Server 2016 Standard / Express Edition SP2

Espace disque

150 Go minimum

Mémoire vive

8 Go minimum

Généralités/Opérations

 

Nombre max. Nombre de PC

1000 PC

Nombre max. Nombre de moniteurs à gérer

8000 moniteurs

Langues prises en charge

Anglais, allemand, japonais, chinois, français